Menu +

Meetings

These are normally held at The Rising Sun, Nether Green from about 7.30pm.

2018

  • Sunday December 2 AGM
  • Monday December 10

2019

  • Monday December 10
  • Monday December 10
  • Monday January 14
  • Monday February 11
  • Monday March 11
  • Friday March 22 – Monday March 25: Dales Weekend away
  • Monday April 8
  • Sometime in April/May: York Minster
  • Monday May 13
  • May/June: slide show
  • Monday June 10
  • Monday July 8
  • Monday August 12
  • Monday September 9
  • Monday October 14
  • Monday November 11
  • November/December agm
  • Monday December 9